Lead Pastors
Pastor Johnny and Mallory Byrd

Email:
Johnny@legacychurchbartlett.com

Associate Pastors
Pastor Jeremy and Alisabeth Wilson

Email:
Associate@legacychurchbartlett.com

Legacy Student Pastor & Worship Pastor
Pastors Matt and Loren Bridges

Email:
Worship@legacychurchbartlett.com

Email:
Youth@legacychurchbartlett.com

Legacy Kids Pastors
Pastor Russell and Kayela Yaun

Email:
Kids@legacychurchbartlett.com

Administrative Assistant
Britany Lockwood

Email:
Office@Legacychurchbartlett.com

Church Interns
Zach and Lynn Dixon

Church Intern
Hope Osedo